Welcome to Anhui Minsheng Information Corp.,

Anhui Minsheng Information Corp.,

Smart city construction will vigorously promote the modernization of social governance

Pubdate:2020-04-16 Views:819

"To promote the modernization of national governance system and capacity, we must do a good job in modernizing urban governance system and capacity." The only way which must be passed by City Secretary Xi Jinping, general secretary of Zhejiang, was to make the city smarter and smarter, which is the only way to promote the modernization of urban governance system and governance capacity.


Experts interviewed by China Economic Times said that smart cities should promote the modernization of urban governance system and governance capacity; the governance experience in anti epidemic work should be transformed into a long-term mechanism to build a modern social governance system that is "easy to use in peacetime and effective in wartime".


"Smart city governance refers to a diversified cooperative governance model based on urban grid space governance technology, with Internet of things technology as the backbone and people as the center." Ye Yumin, a professor at the school of public management of Renmin University of China, told China economic times that smart cities promote the modernization of urban governance system and governance capacity in three aspects.


First, establish a modern urban governance technology system. Through modern cutting-edge technologies such as big data, cloud computing, blockchain, artificial intelligence and digital twin, we can systematically and efficiently collect, count and sort out economic, social and spatial information in urban governance, achieve information symmetry, reduce information search cost and transaction cost of urban governance, improve urban governance efficiency, and enable urban governance to be managed by "gray box" The trend of transparent governance, from fuzzy management to fine governance, provides technological possibility for the city from traditional management to modern governance, and greatly improves the modernization process of governance capacity.


The second is to establish a modern urban governance system based on transparent and symmetrical information system. The smart city has the conditions to construct the system and governance structure of governance decision-making, implementation and supervision, which are balanced by the division of labor, to solve the paradox of "low cost and high efficiency" in the internal operation of the Department and "high cost and low efficiency" in the overall operation of the city in the process of traditional urban management in China, and to effectively promote the long-term existence of "urban management disease" (superficial, beneficial and indifferent) in China Modernization of urban governance system.


Third, the governance system is the system, and the governance ability is the ability to use the system to govern the city. At first, smart city constructs a modern urban governance capability. At the same time, the full use of information technology forces the reform and innovation of urban governance system and governance concept, and promotes the formation of urban modernization system. Therefore, smart city can promote the modernization process of urban governance system and governance capability at the same time.


Ye Yumin said that "seven modernizations" can be used to reflect the characteristics of smart city governance: to reflect the socialization of problems, to determine the standardization of problems, to implement the process of responsibility, to open the supervision process, to analyze problems digitally, to solve problems by law, and to authoritative organizations.


Wang Xiongjun, deputy director and researcher of China Knowledge Center for international development, said in an interview with China economic times that the following three aspects should be focused on in order to transform the governance experience in anti epidemic work into a long-term mechanism and build a modern social governance system that is "easy to use in peacetime and effective in wartime".


First, adhere to and consolidate the huge institutional advantages in the process of epidemic prevention and control. China's epidemic prevention and control has achieved remarkable results in a short period of time, thanks to the significant institutional advantages of the national governance system. For example, adhering to the national unity, mobilizing the enthusiasm of all parties, and concentrating on the institutional advantages of major events, the command and deployment of epidemic prevention and control realized the systematization, integrity and coordination, and formed the people's war, the general war and the Resistance War of epidemic prevention and control. We should fully respect experts, formulate scientific and effective prevention and control policies, and do a good job in knowledge popularization, behavior guidance, emotional comfort, etc. of the public. The advantages of these systems in the process of epidemic prevention and control should be systemized and summarized in time to make these systems more mature and perfect.


Second, the system defects and deficiencies exposed in the process of reform and improvement of epidemic prevention and control. The construction of the national governance system should be based on a long-term perspective, and be amended and improved in time in response to the institutional weaknesses, loopholes and weaknesses in the process of epidemic prevention and control. In view of these problems, we should not only correct and deal with them in time, but also take a long-term stand, and prevent similar problems from happening again by reforming and improving the corresponding system.


The third is to strengthen the new technology support and application practice in social governance. With the rapid development of information technology, there are many new tools for social governance. Such as health code, cloud platform, etc., have played an important role in the epidemic prevention and control. The construction of national governance system should focus on the future, attach great importance to the supporting role of new technology in modern governance system and governance capacity, strengthen the construction of basic system and technical reserve in peacetime, and do well in emergency plan and drill.

欢迎来到安徽民生信息股份有限公司官方网站!

安徽民生信息股份有限公司

智慧城市建设将有力促进社会治理现代化

发表时间:2020-04-16 浏览次数:629

“推进国家治理体系和治理能力现代化,必须抓好城市治理体系和治理能力现代化。”习近平总书记近日赴浙江考察时指出,让城市更聪明一些、更智慧一些,是推动城市治理体系和治理能力现代化的必由之路,前景广阔。


接受中国经济时报记者采访的专家表示,智慧城市促进城市化治理体系和治理能力现代化;应将抗疫工作中的治理经验转变为长效机制,打造“平时好用、战时管用”的现代化社会治理体系。


“智慧城市治理是指以城市网格化空间治理技术为基础、以物联网技术为主干、以人民为中心的多元合作治理模式。”中国人民大学公共管理学院教授叶裕民对中国经济时报记者表示,智慧城市在三方面促进城市化治理体系和治理能力现代化。


一是建立现代化的城市治理技术体系。通过大数据、云计算、区块链、人工智能、数字孪生等现代化前沿技术可以系统性地高效快速收集、统计、整理城市治理中经济、社会、空间信息,实现信息对称,降低城市治理的信息搜寻成本和交易成本,提高城市治理效率,使城市治理可以实现由“灰箱”管理走向透明治理,由模糊管理走向精细治理,为城市由传统管理走向现代治理提供了技术可能,极大地提高治理能力现代化进程。


二是以透明对称的信息系统为基础,建立现代化的城市治理制度体系。智慧城市有条件建构治理决策、实施、监督相互分工制衡的制度体系和治理结构,解决我国传统城市管理过程中部门内部运行“低成本、高效率”与城市整体运行“高成本、低效率”的悖论,以及我国长期存在的“城市管理病”(表面化、利益化、冷漠化),有效促进城市治理体系现代化。


三是治理体系就是制度体系,治理能力就是运用制度体系治理城市的能力。智慧城市首先是建构了现代化的城市化治理能力,同时,对信息化技术的充分运用倒逼城市治理制度和治理理念的改革与创新,促进城市现代化制度体系的形成,因而,智慧城市可以同时促进城市治理体系和治理能力现代化进程。


叶裕民说,可以用“七化”来反映智慧城市治理特征:反映问题社会化、确定问题标准化、执行过程责任化、监督过程公开化、分析问题数字化、解决问题法治化、组织机构权威化。


中国国际发展知识中心副主任、研究员王雄军在接受中国经济时报记者采访时表示,将抗疫工作中的治理经验转变为长效机制,打造“平时好用、战时管用”的现代化社会治理体系,应重点关注以下三方面。


一是坚持和巩固疫情防控过程中展现出的巨大制度优势。我国的疫情防控,在短时间内取得明显成效,得益于国家治理体系具有显著的制度优势。如坚持全国一盘棋,调动各方面积极性,集中力量办大事的制度优势,疫情防控的指挥部署实现了系统性、整体性和协同性,形成了疫情防控的人民战争、总体战、阻击战。应充分尊重专家,制定科学有效的防控政策,做好公众的知识普及、行为引导、情绪安抚等。疫情防控过程中展现的这些制度优势,应当及时进行系统的梳理和总结,使这些制度更加成熟、更加完善。


二是改革和完善疫情防控过程中暴露出来的制度缺陷和制度不足。国家治理体系建设要立足长远,针对疫情防控过程中出现的制度短板、制度漏洞、制度弱项,及时进行修正和完善。针对这些问题,不仅要及时进行纠正和处理,更要立足长远,通过改革和完善相应的制度体系,防范类似问题再次发生。


三是强化社会治理中的新技术支撑和应用演练。随着信息化的迅猛发展,社会治理也出现了许多新工具新手段。如健康码、云平台等,都在此次疫情防控中发挥了重要作用。国家治理体系建设要着眼未来,高度重视新技术对现代化治理体系和治理能力的支撑作用,在平时加强基础制度建设和技术储备,并做好应急预案和演练。